The trials and tribulations of 2 screaming Kids!!

So…stress the number one factor in my life that somewhat puts me to an edge. I mean come on I’v got one who is hanging on me and the other screaming because she isn’t hanging one me all while I try to make dinner and clean the house. I’v pretty much adjusted to the stage 5 clingers I was blessed with and have just made it work. It probably all steams back to me with a newborn strapping her on my chest with every part of housework I did. But, back then it worked now, it’s just stressful.

I dont know about any of you but, I totally stress eat. After being alive for 35 years I literally just caught myself eating while I was in this wicked stressful situation with my child who has Adhd. It was like I couldnt shove that food in my mouth any faster. Thank goodness it was only rice cakes still eating a whole package is a problem. Iv been trying to do these breathing techniques I taught my daughter when she s anxious but, for some reason when I do it I get to this point of….what the heck am I doing. So, lately I’ve been trying to find different outlets. I have found working out does wonders and writing about it is even better. So here I am on a Thursday night writing about it…making dinner..cleaning the dishes and getting the kids to stop fighting. 

Welcome to my life. The single mom life of craziness..and.I love every part of it!!! 

Leave a Reply

