Working out when wanting Ice Cream

IT’S A COUNTRY HEAT NIGHT!!

I absolutely love being a Beachbody Coach! It’s seriously one of the biggest passions I have. I was introduced to this amazing company about a year ago and, it was a life changing experience for me. I woke.up one day sick and tired of being sick and tired so I made a change

Now, making a change is never easy. If your like me YOU HATE change. No.seriously hate it so much you’d rather cut a limb off then workout or make a big change in your life. I was happy with content.  I didn’t have to prove anything to anyone or.myself. and I was totally fine with that. Until, I took this huge leap of faith and just jumped. I was petrified. I didn’t think I could do it at all. But, I bit my to Unger and said screw it its now or never. 

See my kids are 3 and 6. But, I was still using the exscuse I jist had a baby. Like…are you effn kidding me I just had a baby. Ya like 3 years ago!! But it worked in my head and I totally convinced myself this was why I couldn’t do it. 

My first 30 days I lost 20 pounds! Yes…20 pounds. I went up to 40 and bang tore my meniscus.  That was seriously one of the most painful injuries Iv personally have ever had. No fun!! I ended up going backwards. Gaining weight back. Getting depressed about it. I was miserable.  

I can’t really remember when I said effe it. I’m done feeling this way again. It wasn’t some empathy it just was. And, I’m back at it. Thank goodness for still staying a coach. It helped me be accountable and get back.on that horse and not look back. 

So tonight..is country heat. Its the most fun I have ever had working out. Not push ups, no.burpees, just dancing and having fun. And, time flies by. 

I’m always looking for women to join my team. Wanna join message me or leave a comment. I’ll post my links.
Teambeachbody.com/cgrussi79

Facebook.com/firedupfitnessbb

Firedupfitnessbb@gmail.com  

Leave a Reply

